top of page

STUDENT BULLENTIN BOARD

NOVEMBER

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY BREAK

NO SCHOOL 

November 22, 2023

November 25, 2023

OCTOBER

NO SCHOOL 

October 14, 2023

(SATURDAY STUDENTS)

SEPTEMBER

The FIRST TWO

Class sessions are for

ALL STUDENTS

 

September 16, 2023

September 23, 2023

SATURDAY SCHEDULE

7:30 am-10:30 am PST

8:30 am-11:30 am MST

9:30 am-12:30 pm CST

10:30 am-1:30 pm EST

WEDNESDAY SCHEDULE

5:00 pm-8:00 pm PST

6:00 pm-9:00 pm MST

7:00 pm-10:00 pm CST

8:00 pm-11:00 pm EST

We are located on the west coast and are on

Pacific Standard Time Zone

PST

bottom of page